.things i crave badly rite now.

.hoodies.
.sweaters.
.fleeces.
.i crave these.
.wish i could own many.
waaaa….
if only i have lots n lots of money.
i would collect fleeces and sweaters and hoodies.
branded of course.
no matter how much they cost me.
crazy for ’em!!

Photobucket

About alynahraigorilla

I am myself n no one else can understand me better than myself. I am I n no other alphabet can be I as I is only I n I has no other I in the whole world n future n bla bla bla...(I am unstoppable when talking nonsense..)haha..^^ You can call me Rai but usually people call me Aly on the net..why?both are my name la..my real name is to0o0o long and you would've misspelled it or mispronounce it. BTW, its Raimalynah, not raimalaynah or raimalinah. XD
This entry was posted in .d other side of me., crita2, myself, October 2009. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment